Vicars of Killoscobe

Vicars who served in Killascobe

Jimmy Laffey

The following is a list of the Vicars of Killoscobe beginning from 1591.

Hugo Fitzmaurice                  1591-1615

Mortagh Donelan                   1615-1627

Patrick Kerrowan Fitzpierce       1627-1628

Marcus Linch                         1628 (??)

John Trench                          1662-1694

Ralph Banbury                       1694-1698

Fielding Shaw                        1698-1719

Thomas Abbot                       1719-1743

James Clark                          1743-1754

Thomas Ellison                      1754-1794

Edward Barton                       1794-1794

John Ffrench                         1794-1797

Edward Magin                       1797-1800

John Wilmor Ormsby               1800-1801

Alexander Arbutthnot              1801-1809

Robert Marlay                       1809-1854

John O’Rorke                        1854-1871


This page was added on 03/05/2015.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *