Townland:                             Cloonmweelaun

Civil Parish:                           Moylough

Barony:                                   Tiaquin  

Church Parish:                     Killascobe

District Elect. Division:    Derryglassaun

Poor Law Union:                 Mountbellew

Down Survey Name:         Coylemoylan

Area:          752 Acres   0 Roods   26 Perches

1901 Census  1911 Census  Ordnance Survey Map 1840  Ordnance Survey Map  Down Survey Map  Griffiths Valuation 1846 – 1855 

Townland Discription:










This page was added on 22/09/2014.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.