Jimmy Laffey.

Townland:                             Gorteendrishagh

Civil Parish:                           Moylough

Barony:                                    Tiaquin  

Church Parish:                     Killoscobe

District Elect. Division:    Derryglassaun

Poor Law Union:                 Mountbellew

Down Survey Name:         Grarabrissell

Area:         118 Acres   1 Roods   15 Perches

Census 1901  Census 1911  Ordnance Survey Map 1840 Down Survey Map Griffiths Valuation 1846 – 1855 Townland Features

Townland Description

This page was added on 22/09/2014.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.