Jimmy Laffey


Townland:                             Carrowmore

Civil Parish:                           Moylough

Barony:                                   Tiaquin  

Church Parish:                     Killascobe

District Elect. Division:    Derryglassaun

Poor Law Union:                 Mountbellew

Down Survey Name:         Unavailable

Area:           251 Acres   1 Roods   4 Perches

1901 Census 

1911 Census 

Ordnance Survey Map 1840

Townland Features

Down Survey Map

Griffiths Valuation 1846 – 1855 

Townland Description




This page was added on 22/09/2014.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.