Windfield Lower

Jimmy Laffey.

Townland:                             Windfield Lower

Civil Parish:                           Moylough

Barony:                                    Tiaquin  

Church Parish:                     Killoscobe

District Elect. Division:     Cooloo

Poor Law Union:                 Mountbellew

Down Survey Name:         Turloghgarrandana

Area:         252 Acres   1 Roods   16 Perches

1901 Census  1911 Census Ordnance Survey Map 1840    Townland Features.  Down Survey Map  Griffiths Valuation 1846 – 1855 

Townland Description

The townland name of Windfield Demesne dates

This page was added on 22/09/2014.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.